LIGO Physicists win 2017 Nobel Prize

Boyd Productions just finished a short video about LIGO. In honor of the 2017 Nobel Prize in Physics being awarded to black hole researches, we released the video yesterday. Thankful to work with Caltech and SC17 on this project. Special thanks to Erik Angra, Tom Nelson, Rena DeBortoliJim Chapdelaine, Scott Persson and Michael Bacon for their work on this project. #sc17#caltech#LIGO#NobelPhysics2017#NobelPrize2017